Planning Commission

The Bear Lake Township Planning Commission meets on a quarterly basis at 7:00 p.m. at the Bear Lake Township Hall located at 7771 Lake Street, Bear Lake, MI  49614.

2017 Meeting Dates
October 10th

William Merriman, Chairperson (2015-2017)
Floyd Bowling, Vice Chairperson (2015-2017)
Cynthia Zatarga, Secretary (2015-2017)
Janette May, Bear Lake Township Board Representative (November 2020)
Gregory Hejl (2017-2019)