Board of Review

(Current Term- 2017-2018)
Joann Krus
Gary McBride
Prentis Ware, Jr.
Jeffrey W. Harthun, Secretary
Neil Nystrom (Alternate)

2017 Board of Review Schedule

Organizational Meeting
March 7, 2017 12:00PM

Hear Appeals
March 13 1:00PM till 4:00pm
6:00PM till 9:00PM

March 14
9:00AM till 12:00PM
1:00PM till 4:00PM

July 18 - 12:00PM

December 12 - 12:00PM